Our Team

Nevada FCCLA is led by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of educators, business and industry representatives, and student leaders. If you have an interest in applying to be a part of this Board, please complete and submit the application form.

Dena Locke
District I Representative

Sara Anthony
District II Representative

Christina Sargent
District III Representative

Nicole Jacobs

Ex-Officio, State Adviser

Jenny Bravo-Gonzales
NV FCS ACTE Representative

Frank Messina
Administration Representative

Mike Oechsner
Executive Director

Meahgen Basso

State President

Jennifer Reyes
State Officer Representative

Karen Chessell

Education Programs Prof., NV DOE

Nevada FCCLA Board of Directors – Meeting Minutes

Invest in Nevada’s Student Leaders