Your State Officer Team

Nevada FCCLA Officers are elected by their peers at the State Leadership Conference and represent Nevada’s membership. The State Officer team develops a program of work aligned to the strategic goals of Nevada FCCLA. Throughout the year the team interacts with the membership to implement and enhance FCCLA’s programs. Nevada State Officers are available to attend your events.

If you would like to join the State Officer Team, please apply!

Apply for State Office

Yuliana Chavez


Send An Email

James Ansari

Vice President of Membership

Send An Email

Devin Nunez

Vice President of Development

Send An Email

Officer Candidate Resources

2020-2021 State & National Officer Candidate Guide

2020-2021 State & National Officer Candidate Application

Chapter Request Form

If you would like to have a current state officer(s) visit your FCS classroom, please complete the Chapter Visit Request Form here.

Invest in Nevada’s Student Leaders

Support Nevada FCCLA