2016-2017 Team

2016-2017 State Officers


Blakey Anderson 

Vice President of Community Service

Baleigh Bond 

Vice President of Records

Jurnie Crawford 

Vice President of Public Relations

Suly Cortez 

Vice President of Membership

Alissa Mayse 

VP of Competitive Events

Chandler Stanfill 


Back to State Officers

Nevada FCCLA

 PO Box 1440,
 Owasso, OK 74055
 Phone: 1.888.677.4534
 Fax: 702.939.9058

Latest Updates