Contacts

CONTACTS

Meet the Nevada FCCLA State Management Team!

Our team is excited and eager to serve you. Let us know how we can help make your FCCLA experience the best!

Mailing Address 

Nevada FCCLA
P.O. Box 912
Jacksonville, OR 97530
Phone: 1.888.677.4534 ext. 712
Fax: 702.939.9058

Stay Connected

Web: www.nevadafccla.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/nevadafccla

Twitter: www.twitter.com/nevadafccla

Instagram: www.instagram.com/nevadafccla

General Questions

stateadviser@nevadafccla.org or call Phone: 1-888-677-4534

State Management Team

Marci Shields, State Adviser
(Membership, Chapter Support, Conferences & Events, Competitive Events)
P. O. Box 912
Jacksonville, OR 97530
Main line: 360.701.1205
Fax: 702.939.9058
marci@nevadafccla.org

Mike Oechsner, MBA, CAE, CMP
mike@nevadafccla.org

Ryan Underwood, Executive Director
(Governance, Industry Partnerships, Advocacy and Public Relations, Board of Directors Support)
ryan@nevadafccla.org
Phone: 1.888.677.4534 ext. 719

Rhonda Bohall, Finance Manager
(Financial Management, Invoices, Billing, Payments)
finance@nevadafccla.org

Sydney Wilcox, State Officer Coach
sydney@nevadafccla.org

Rich Gable, Technology Manager
(Website Servers, Information Technology)
rich@nevadafccla.org

 

Nevada FCCLA

Nevada FCCLA
P.O. Box 912
Jacksonville, OR 97530
Phone: 1.888.677.4534 ext. 712
Fax: 702.939.9058

Latest Updates